And here is my first blog post…5.1.15

A blog. My blog. Because I couldn’t follow my own Pinterest board anymore!!

Hi, my name is Chloe (aged 24 and 7/8ths). I have a Pinterest board called ‘My Creations’ that I made a while after pinning everything I wanted to make. That was my first step – starting to make what I was pinning.

After the craftiest Christmas ever in 2014, I couldn’t contain my need for it any longer; my need for that little pocket of imagination to explode upon the land of blog from my land of nod (yes, I dreamt I was a sewing Queen, if only my skill could catch up).

And now it’s time. On 5.1.15 (on purpose as that is a really pretty number and I missed 1.1.15…) I begin my blog.

Ready. Set. Sew.

3 thoughts on “And here is my first blog post…5.1.15

Leave a Reply

